Leicester High School Home Page
Leicester High School RSS Feed
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Third Quarter Report Cards are now available for viewing through iParent.  To register for IParent please click  HERE

Administration:
Dr. Marilyn Tencza
Interim Principal
Email:  tenczam@lpsma.net

Mr. Michael Sheeran
Vice-Principal
Email: 
sheeranm@lpsma.net
Mrs. Julie Mars
Principal's Secretary
Mrs. Lorraine Lyon
Assistant Principal's Secretary
Email:
lyonl@lpsma.net

Guidance Department:
Mr. Thomas Bowes
Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Meghan Cloutier
Guidance Counselor
Email: 
cloutierm@lpsma.net
Senior Internship Website
Mr. Michael Vaughan
Guidance Counselor
Email:  vaughanm@lpsma.net
Mr. Scott Smith
Adjusment Counselor
Email:  smiths@lpsma.net
Mrs. Diane Sanderson
Secretary
Email: 
sandersondi@lpsma.net

 

 
Nurse:
Mrs. Diane Moffat R.N.
Email: moffatd@lpsma.net

Dean of Students/Athletic Director:
Mr. Theodore Zawada
Email:  zawadat@lpsma.net

School Psychologist:
Ms. Tara Beliveau
Email:  beliveaut@lpsma.net

Business/Technology Department:
Mr. Jeff Berthiaume
Email:  berthiaumej@lpsma.net

Ms. Deb Burak
Email:  burakd@lpsma.net

Fine Arts:
Ms. Judith Cassanelli
Art Department
Email:  cassanellij@lpsma.net

Ms. Kayla Engvall
Music Department
Email:  engvallk@lpsma.net


Language Arts Department:
Mrs. Aviva Belhumeur
Email: 
abelhumeur@lpsma.net

Mr. Reed Cleveland
Email: 
rcleveland@lpsma.net
Mrs. Nancy Dutton
Email: 
duttonn@lpsma.net
Ms. Philomena Feighan
Email: 
feighanp@lpsma.net
Ms. Kelly Hunter
Email:  hunterk@lpsma.net
Ms. Maggie Lavelle
Email: 
lavellem@lpsma.net
Mr. Theodore Zawada
Email:  zawadat@lpsma.net

Math Department:
Mrs. Ann Cavanaugh
Email: 
cavanaugha@lpsma.net

Mrs. Linda Grimshaw
Email: 
grimshawl@lpsma.net
Mr. Marty Hayes
Email: 
hayesm@lpsma.net
Mrs. Deborah Knight
Email: 
knightd@lpsma.net
Mrs. Kathrine Parker
Email: 
parkerk@lpsma.net
Mr. Adam Rundell
Email: 
rundella@lpsma.net
Mrs. Jennifer St. John
Email: 
stjohnj@lpsma.net

Physical Education/Health Department:
Mr. David Stanick
Email:  stanickd@lpsma.net

Ms. Catherine LaPrad
Email:  lapradc@lpsma.net

Science Department:
Mrs. Joanne Bernier
Email: 
bernierj@lpsma.net

Mrs. Patricia Gahagan
Email: 
gahaganp@lpsma.net
Mrs. Laurie Nadeau
Email:  nadeau@lpsma.net
Mrs. Jennifer Reynolds
Email:  reynoldsj
@lpsma.net
Mrs. Athena Vangos
Email:  vangosa
@lpsma.net

Social Studies Department:
Mr. Rigoberto Alfonso
Email: 
alfonsor@lpsma.net

Mrs. Donna Fiore
Email: 
fiored@lpsma.net
Mr. Jason Grimshaw
Email: 
grimshawj@lpsma.net
Mr. Joseph Lennerton
Email: 
lennertonj@lpsma.net
Mr. Michael Lynch
Email: 
lynchm@lpsma.net
Ms. Kim Mason
Email: 
masonk@lpsma.net

World Language Department:
Mrs. Kathy Mitchell
Email: 
mitchellk@lpsma.net

Mrs. Michelle Duprey
Email: 
dupreym@lpsma.net
Mrs. Kelley Southwick
Email: 
southwickk@lpsma.net

Special Education Department:
Mrs. Laurie Peaslee
Email: 
peasleel@lpsma.net

Mrs. Felicia Ramaska
Email: 
ramaskaf@lpsma.net

Alternative Program:
Mrs. Christine Kilmonis
Email: 
kilmonisc@lpsma.net

Librarian:
Mrs. Joan Whitney
Email: 
whitneyj@lpsma.net

Cafeteria:
Ms. Wendy Harmon
Email:  harmonw@lpsma.net 

Paraprofessionals:
Mrs. Pam Hanley
Email:  @lpsma.net
Mrs. Christine Engvall
Email:  engvallc@lpsma.net
Mrs. Laura Morris
Email:  morrisl@lpsma.net
Ms. Kayla Engvall
Email: engvallk@lpsma.net 
Ms. Janet Pelletier
Email:  pelletierj@lpsma.net
Mr. Jon Dyson
Email:  dysonj@lpsma.net



Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management