Leicester High School Home Page
Leicester High School RSS Feed
« November 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

 
 
Administration:
Mrs. Tracey Hippert
Principal
Email:  hippertt@lpsma.net

Mr. Michael Sheeran
Vice-Principal
Email: 
sheeranm@lpsma.net
Mrs. Julie Mars
Principal's Secretary
Mrs. Lorraine Lyon
Assistant Principal's Secretary
Email:
lyonl@lpsma.net
   

Guidance Department:
Mr. Thomas Bowes
Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Kathleen Warnken
Guidance Counselor
Email:  warnkenk@lpsma.net
Mr. Scott Smith
Adjustment Counselor
Email:  smiths@lpsma.net
Mrs. Diane Sanderson
Secretary
Email:  sandersondi@lpsma.net
   


Nurse:
Mrs. Diane Moffat R.N.
Email:  moffatd@lpsma.net
 

Athletic Director:
Mr. Theodore Zawada
Email:  zawadat@lpsma.net
 

School Psychologist:
Ms. Sarah Cavanaugh Ferguson, Psy.D.
Email:  fergusons@lpsma.net
 

Business/Technology Department:
Mr. Jeff Berthiaume
Email:  berthiaumej@lpsma.net

Ms. Deb Burak
Email:  burakd@lpsma.net

Fine Arts:
Ms. Judith Cassanelli
Art Department
Email:  cassanellij@lpsma.net


 

Language Arts Department:
Mrs. Aviva Belhumeur
Email: 
belhumeura@lpsma.net

Mr. Reed Cleveland
Email: 
clevelandr@lpsma.net
Mrs. Nancy Dutton
Email: 
duttonn@lpsma.net
Ms. Philomena Feighan
Email: 
feighanp@lpsma.net
Ms. Kelly Hunter
Email:  hunterk@lpsma.net
Ms. Maggie Lavelle
Email: 
lavellem@lpsma.net
Mr. Theodore Zawada
Email:  zawadat@lpsma.net
 

Math Department:
Mrs. Ann Cavanaugh
Email: 
cavanaugha@lpsma.net

Mrs. Linda Grimshaw
Email: 
grimshawl@lpsma.net
Mr. Marty Hayes
Email: 
hayesm@lpsma.net
Mrs. Deborah Knight
Email: 
knightd@lpsma.net
Mrs. Kathrine Parker
Email: 
parkerk@lpsma.net
Mrs. Jennifer St. John
Email:  stjohnj
@lpsma.net
   

Physical Education/Health Department:
Mr. David Stanick
Email:  stanickd@lpsma.net

Ms. Catherine LaPrad
Email:  lapradc@lpsma.net

Science Department:
Mrs. Joanne Bernier
Email: 
bernierj@lpsma.net

Mrs. Patricia Gahagan
Email: 
gahaganp@lpsma.net
Mrs. Laurie Nadeau
Email:  nadeaul@lpsma.net
Mrs. Jennifer Reynolds
Email:  reynoldsj
@lpsma.net
Mrs. Athena Vangos
Email:  vangosa
@lpsma.net
 

Social Studies Department:
Mr. Rigoberto Alfonso
Email: 
alfonsor@lpsma.net

Mrs. Donna Fiore
Email: 
fiored@lpsma.net
Mr. Jason Grimshaw
Email: 
grimshawj@lpsma.net
Mr. Joseph Lennerton
Email: 
lennertonj@lpsma.net
Mr. Michael Lynch
Email: 
lynchm@lpsma.net
 

World Language Department:
Mrs. Kathy Mitchell
Email: 
mitchellk@lpsma.net

Mrs. Michelle Duprey
Email: 
dupreym@lpsma.net
Mrs. Kelley Southwick
Email: 
southwickk@lpsma.net
 

Special Education Department:
Mrs. Laurie Peaslee
Email: 
peasleel@lpsma.net

Mrs. Felicia Ramaska
Email: 
ramaskaf@lpsma.net

Alternative Program:
Mrs. Christine Kilmonis
Email: 
kilmonisc@lpsma.net
 

Librarian:
Mrs. Carrie Grimshaw
​Email:  grimshawc@lpsma.net
 

Cafeteria:
Ms. Wendy Harmon
Email:  harmonw@lpsma.net 
 

Paraprofessionals:
 
Mrs. Pam Hanley
Email:  hanleyp@lpsma.net
Mrs. Christine Engvall
Email:  engvallc@lpsma.net
Mrs. Laura Morris
Email:  morrisl@lpsma.net
Ms. Janet Pelletier
Email: pelletierj@lpsma.net 
Mr. Jon Dyson
Email:  dysonj@lpsma.net
Ms. Kayla Fontaine
Email:  fontainek@lpsma.net
 

Ms. Jennifer Noponen
​Email:  noponenj@lpsma.net
 
Ms. Jane Ring
Email:  ringj@lpsma.net
 
 

 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management