Leicester High School Home Page
Leicester High School RSS Feed
« December 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

 
 
Administration:
Mrs. Tracey Hippert
Principal

Email:  hippertt@lpsma.net

Mr. Dan Case
Vice-Principal

Email:  cased@lpsma.net
 
Mrs. Julie Mars
Principal's Secretary
Mrs. Lorraine Lyon
Assistant Principal's Secretary

Email: lyonl@lpsma.net
   

Guidance Department:
Mr. Thomas Bowes
Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Kathleen Warnken
Guidance Counselor

Email:  warnkenk@lpsma.net
Mr. Scott Smith
Adjustment Counselor

Email:  smiths@lpsma.net
Mrs. Cindy Jordan
Secretary

Email: jordanc@lpsma.net

Nurse:
Mrs. Diane Moffat R.N.
Email:  moffatd@lpsma.net
 

Athletic Director:
Mr. Theodore Zawada
Email:  zawadat@lpsma.net
 

School Psychologist:
Dr. Brian Conners
Email: connersb@lpsma.net
Team Chairperson
Ms. Caroline Kazakis

Business/Technology Department:
Ms. Deb Burak
Email:  burakd@lpsma.net

 

Fine Arts:
Ms. Danielle Rieder
Art Department

Email:  riederda@lpsma.net

​Ms. Kayla Engvall
Music Department

Email:  engvallk@lpsma.net
 

Language Arts Department:
Mrs. Aviva Belhumeur
Email:  belhumeura@lpsma.net

Mr. Reed Cleveland
Email:  clevelandr@lpsma.net
Mrs. Nancy Dutton
Email:  duttonn@lpsma.net
Ms. Philomena Feighan
Email:  feighanp@lpsma.net
Ms. Maggie Lavelle
Email:  lavellem@lpsma.net
Mr. Theodore Zawada
Email:  zawadat@lpsma.net
Ms. Guilia Herrick - ELL Teacher
Email:  herrickg@lpsma.net
 

Math Department:
Mrs. Ann Cavanaugh
Email:  cavanaugha@lpsma.net

Mrs. Linda Grimshaw
Email:  grimshawl@lpsma.net
Mr. Marty Hayes
Email:  hayesm@lpsma.net
Mrs. Deborah Knight
Email:  knightd@lpsma.net
Mrs. Katherine Parker
Email:  parkerk@lpsma.net
Mrs. Jennifer St. John
Email:  stjohnj@lpsma.net
   

Physical Education/Health Department:
Mr. David Stanick
Email:  stanickd@lpsma.net

Ms. Catherine LaPrad
Email:  lapradc@lpsma.net

Science Department:
Mrs. Joanne Bernier
Email:  bernierj@lpsma.net
Mrs. Patricia Gahagan
Email:  gahaganp@lpsma.net
Mr. Craig Jyringi - STEM
Email:  jyringic@lpsma.net
Mrs. Siddhi Kamat
Email:  kamats@lpsma.net
Mrs. Jennifer Reynolds
Email:  reynoldsj@lpsma.net
Mrs. Athena Vangos
Email:  vangosa@lpsma.net

Social Studies Department:
Mr. Rigoberto Alfonso
Email:  alfonsor@lpsma.net

Mrs. Donna Fiore
Email:  fiored@lpsma.net
Mr. Jason Grimshaw
Email:  grimshawj@lpsma.net
Mr. Joseph Lennerton
Email:  lennertonj@lpsma.net
Mr. Michael Lynch
Email:  lynchm@lpsma.net
 

World Language Department:

Ms. Vanessa Duffy
Email:  duffyv@lpsma.net

Mrs. Kathy Mitchell
Email:  
mitchellk@lpsma.net
Ms. Kelley Southwick
Email:  southwickk@lpsma.net

 

Special Education Department:
Mrs. Laurie Peaslee
Email:  peasleel@lpsma.net

Mrs. Felicia Ramaska
Email:  ramaskaf@lpsma.net

Alternative Program:
Mr. Matt Hjorth
Email: hjorthm@lpsma.net
 

Librarian:
Mrs. Carrie Grimshaw
​Email:  grimshawc@lpsma.net
 

Cafeteria Manager:
Ms. Wendy Harmon
Email:  harmonw@lpsma.net 
 

Paraprofessionals:
 
Ashley Roy
Email:  careya@lpsma.net
Mrs. Christine Engvall
Email:  engvallc@lpsma.net
Mrs. Pam Hanley
Email:  hanleyp@lpsma.net
Ms. Nicole Howard
Email:  howardn@lpsma.net
Mrs. Laura Morris
Email:  morrisl@lpsma.net
Ms. Janet Pelletier
Email: pelletierj@lpsma.net 
 
Ms. Jane Ring
Email:  ringj@lpsma.net
Ms. Jessica Blake
Email:  blakej@lpsma.net
 
Mr. Matthew Fournier
Email:  fournierm@lpsma.net
   
 

 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management